Float Records
Cart 0

TWR72 - ERROR #01 | FLOAT026

The first installment of the ‘Error' series by TWR72: Error 01. Where form, color, material and errors are the base of the musical output. Errors exist to let something develop and only with experiments errors are made. Without loosing their purity, TWR72 presents three minimal loop based tracks.  

The ‘Error’ Series are a collaboration between photographer Thomas Aangeenbrug, Float based graphic designer Merijn van Velsen and TWR72. 

1: TWR72 - Dusty White
2: TWR72 - Satin Navy
3: TWR72 - Vivid Lime


Va - compilation two | FLOAT025

1: Neznan - Rotor (Jeroen Search Remix 2)
2: Hemka - The Mystery of the Black Flamingo
3: TWR72 - Colloquial
4: Oisel - Massa
5: Sleeparchive - Letter of Resignation
6: Kuf - Sport
7: TWR72 - Lucid (Psyk Remix)
8: Dold - Revolution
9: Cirkle - Voo
10: P.E.A.R.L. - Equinox III

Altinbas - Articulation | FLOAT024

If you want to be surprised in a good way you should give the new Altinbas a good listen. Two years ago Altinbas made his debut on Float and since that day he grew exponentially.

1: Altinbas - Articulation
2: Altinbas - SZ01
3: Altinbas - Intonation
4: Altinbas - Emphasis



Sleeparchive - Letter of resignation | FLOAT020

A1: 5x3 I
A2: 5x3 II
A3: 5x3 III
A4: 5x3 IV
A5: 5x3 V
B1: Letter of Resignation
B2: Solitary Drinker
B3: Locked Groove I
B4: Locked Groove II



Buy our range of t-shirts, sweaters, vinyl bags and of course our complete back catalog at our shop.


Be sure not to miss the next Float Night.


Check out Cirkle who took care of the latest release called 'Shaka' on Float Records.